Update from the University-Industry-Government Relations Committee

The University-Industry-Government Relations Committee administers the Annual ANS Student Design Contest. The finalists selected by an independent panel of judges for the 2010 Contest are:

Undergraduate Category
North Carolina State University
University of Rhode Island

Graduate Category
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
University of Tennessee

These student groups presented their efforts at the Winter ANS Meeting. A second panel of independent judges selected the top winners in each category as University of Rhode Island and University of Tennessee.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *